Facebook Twitter YouTube

empty

How to find us

BeatBullying
Rochester House
Units 1, 4 & 5
4 Belvedere Road
London SE19 2AT

info@beatbullying.org

empty

Link to Map and directions

Twitter

 

Contact Us

Main switchboard: 020 8771 3377
Main fax: 020 8771 8550
Email: info@beatbullying.org

Programmes

Liz Watson | Head of BeatBullying: 020 8768 2171
Email: liz.watson@beatbullying.org

Digital

Sarah Dyer | Director of Digital: 020 8768 2175
Email: sarah@thebbgroup.org

Fundraising

Hannah Scott| Director of Fundraising: 020 8768 1022
Email: hannah.scott@thebbgroup.org

Finance and Administration

Donna Cullen | Group Finance Director: 020 8771 3232
Email: donna.cullen@beatbullying.org

Social Action

Tom McLaren Webb | Director of Social Action: 020 8768 1018
Email: tom.mclarenwebb@thebbgroup.org

Communications

For media enquiries
Carina McKeown | Head of Communications: 0208 768 1017
Email: carina@thebbgroup.org

Susan Golaszewski | Senior Press Officer: 0208 768 1017
Email: susan@thebbgroup.org

Chief Executive's Office

Diane Lench | Senior Assistant to the Management Team: 020 8768 1020
Email: diane@thebbgroup.org

 

BeatBullying | Registered Charity No. 1097631 | Site Map | Contact Us