CyberMentors President

Tanya Byron
     Prof. Tanya Byron















  • Sarah Long (Chair)
  • Tim Waldron (Vice-Chair)
  • Lewis Bantin
  • Catherine Raynor
  • Phil Messenger
  • Sean Miller


Our Patrons

Joe Calzaghe Dame Kelly Holmes
 Joe Calzaghe  Dame Kelly Holmes
Rhona Cameron Dr Sarah Davidson
 Rhona Cameron Dr Sarah Davidson MBE

Could you be a trustee or a patron?

If you are interested in becoming either a trustee or a patron, just send us an email - we'd love to hear from you.



Beatbullying | Registered Charity No. 1097631 | Site Map | Contact Us